2017 Procrastinator’s Holiday Market 🗓

Join us for the 3rd Annual RIAMS Procrastinator’s Holiday Market!
Featuring local arts and crafts vendors, entertainment, holiday card-making station, photos with Santa, food + beverages plus all the extra tinsel and merriment of last minute holiday shopping!

December 16 | 10am-8pm | FREE
1300 Block of Rhode Island Avenue Northeast
Between Brentwood Road and Montana Avenue*

This is a RAIN or SHINE event, with activities for the entire family.
*Please note the location change from last year

CHECK OUT THE 2017 HOLIDAY MARKET VENDORS!
*List is subject to change

Alpac Designs
Art Enables || art-enables.org
Arts in the Woods || arts-in-the-woods.com
B.Birdwatcher Spiritual Stones || squareup.com/market/bbirdwatcher-spiritual-stones
Bailiwick Clothing Company || bailiwickclothing.com
Beaded Elegance
Captain Cookie and the Milk Man || CaptainCookieDC.com
Constance&Devlin || constanceanddevlin.com
Crochet Kingpin Designs || crochetkingpin.com
Gogo’s || shopgogos.com
Have A Ball || facebook.com/Have-A-Ball
Inspire Us Designs, LLC || heroheads.com
Jon Martin Woodworking || jonmartinwoodworking.com
Junk2Jemz || facebook.com/junk2jemz
LTD CREATIONS || LTdoyley.com
LuLaRoe Sarah Ely Kelly
Mary Kay Cosmetics || marykay.com/rjamison1
Munchie Monsters Grill and Catering || munchiemonsters.rocks
Pearl Fine Teas || pearlfineteas.com
PinUp Preserves, LLC || pinuppreserves.com
PNC Bank
Republic Restoratives Distillery || republicrestoratives.com
Scentsy with Emily Kate || discoverwickless.com
SOGH Art Truck || sogh.org
Sweet Twist of Ecuador LLC || sweettwistofecuador.com
The Beehive DC || Thebeehivedc.etsy.com
The Factinista || thefactinista.com
The Honey Bee Secret || facebook.com/TheHoneyBeeSecret
Tigersoap || tigersoapandlotions.com
Top-Hatz & Accessories, LLC
TRUE Syrups & Garnishes || truesyrups.com
Yakitoko || yakitoko.com
Zeke’s Coffee DC || zekescoffeedc.com

ENTERTAINMENT STAGE FEATURING

Plastic Sky || plasticsky.net
District Dance Arts || districtdancearts.com
Hands on Drumming || handsondrumsdc.com
DJ Kelz

Presenting Sponsors

 

Holiday Market News