Fall Fest 2017 🗓

September 30 | 10am-4pm | FREE

Rhode Island Avenue’s Signature Event! Fall Fest showcases our beautiful tree-lined commercial district in one of the hottest real estate markets in DC and attracts thousands of visitors for a day full of shopping, food, and entertainment for the whole family.

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!   For the 6th year in a row, we are showcasing our community and our businesses. But we can’t do it without you! Build in a little extra time for Fall Fest this year, and join us in making it the best Fest yet! SIGN UP now to join the team.

NEW COLUMBIA SOLAR ENTERTAINMENT STAGE

Located in Rita’s parking lot || 2318 Rhode Island Ave NE

  • 11:00AM       JDVBBS
  • 1:00 PM        District Dance Arts
  • 1:15 PM         Elements Dance Collective
  • 2:00 PM       Eli Lev Music

+More! Stay tuned for updates

Vendors

A. Jarrell Hayes www.ajhayes.com
Artist & Craftsman Supply http://www.artistcraftsman.com/
Brookland Neighborhood Civic Association  http://brooklandcivic.org/
Creative Energy Source
Crushing Apparel https://www.facebook.com/Crushingapparel/
Dance Place danceplace.org
DC Preservation League dcpreservation.org
Decorative LLC http://www.thehandcraftshop.com/
District Dance Arts http://www.districtdancearts.com/
District Floor Depot www.districtfloordepot.com
Eat & Smile Catering http://eatandsmilecatering.com/
Fearless Threads fearlessthreads.etsy.com
Good Food Markets http://www.goodfoodmarkets.com/
I-Wear by Raqui Www.I-WearbyRaqui.com
Junior Start-Up Lab http://juniorstartuplab.com
KAAOS Gym & Athletic Training Center http://www.fitnesswarrior.net/
KAI + ROS www.kaiandros.com
Kia Marie kiamarie.co
Kids Professional Providers www.kidsproprovider.com
Kitchen house by chefstation www.chefstationchiangmai.com
Kitchen Saver www.kitchensaver.com
Lularoe Sarah Ely Kelly and Keenan Woods www.lularoe.com
MidCity Development http://riadc.com/
Mint Dental DC www.MintDentalDC.com
The National Center for Children and Families www.nccf-cares.org
New Columbia Solar http://newcolumbiasolar.com/
Nonasuch vintage & craft http://instagram.com/nonasuch/
Nurture Designs Nurturedesignsjewelry.com
Office of Human Rights
P&G Counseling and Educational Institute www.pgcei.com
Piña Colada Perumex
PNC Bank www.pnc.com
Quilts in Color sondrahassan.com
Redeemer City Church redeemerdc.org
Renewal by Andersen www.RenewalbyAndersen.com
Rezerved Parking Www.Rezervedparking.com
Rhode Island Ave Main Street riamainstreet.org
Rhode Island Row http://www.rhodeislandrow.com/
SB Works http://sbworksdc.org/
She Peppers LLC www.shepeppers.com
South African Bazaar Craft Cooperative
Thai Master Grill thaithaiva.com
The Menkiti Group menkitigroup.com
Victory Dance Creative www.victorydancecreative.com
Washington Gas PROJECTpipes https://www.washingtongas.com/safety-education/safety/pipe-replacement-projects
Woodridge Neighborhood Library dclibrary.org/woodridge
Yogibo LLC www.yogibo.com
Zeke’s Coffee zekescoffeedc.com

Presenting Sponsors

 

 

Entertainment Stage Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

 

 

Silver Sponsor

 

Festival Partner

 

Eat and Smile Catering

ical Google outlook RIA Fall Fest